Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Secreto Southern Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Secreto Southern Kitchen and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jacquie about 1 month ago

Fried Green Tomatoes

We have so many favorite dishes at Secreto, but it is a rare visit that we don't start off the meal with the Fried Green Tomatoes with Pimento Cheese. We love it and when we bring guests with us, this is a definite must have for the meal!

Kristen 2 months ago

Southern Fried Chicken

Unbelievable!! I like to sub the green beans for their Brussels sprouts. Their fried chicken is insanely good! I've wanted to try new things on the menu but I have a hard time venturing away because it's that good!

Maekaeda 3 months ago

Southern Fried Chicken

So listen…. I'm trying to find the words to express how I feel about this Fried Chicken with jalapeño gravy. Man Listen! I can't get enough. It is fried to perfection and the gravy is superb. Sometimes I think of maybe buying a vat of the gravy and just swim around in my bathtub in it… it's so good!!! You will not be disappointed!

Kristy 5 months ago

Southern Fried Chicken

Usually I'm a bone-in fried chicken type of gal but Secreto won me over their boneless version which truly deserves a standing applause. The jalapeño gravy is the icing on the cake, or shall I say chicken ;-) I've had this dish on 3 different occasions and every time it's absolute perfection. I love that they are so deliciously consistent.

Trapp 6 months ago

Warm Buttermilk Glazed Carrot Cake

My husband and I enjoyed the happy hour menu. The carrot cake was to die for! Amazing drinks as well.

Mahalikb about 1 month ago

Southern Fried Chicken

Second time here. Outstanding flavor and large portions. Deviled egg appetizer was also fantastic! Will definitely be back.

Mary 2 months ago

Southern Fried Chicken

Just writing this review and thinking about your Southern Fried Chicken makes my mouth water. Exceptional dish, the chicken, the sauce, the mashed potatoes. Love to bring visitors to Atlanta to your restaurant, exceptional food, service and even the music is incredible, just wonderful atmosphere

Grady 3 months ago

Southern Passion

THIS DRINK IS HELLA AWESOME!!!!!!!

Tkirschen 5 months ago

Deviled Eggs

Every dish is great here, but these are MELT in your mouth awesome. Never thought I would like deviled eggs as much as this. Perfect!

Mkat401 7 months ago

Huevos Rancheros

Excellant !!! Thank you for a great birthday.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA